Friday, July 13, 2012

Cover Revealed: My Lord Immortality

My Lord Immortality is the last in the Immortal Rogues Trilogy by Alexandra Ivy. I am a huge fan of her Guardians of Eternity series. Have you read any of these series?

My Lord Immortality ( Immortal Rogues trilogy #3)
by Alexandra Ivy
Release Date: December 31, 2012

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello Lovelies. Thank you for stopping by. I love to hear from you.